Tove Eng

Daglig Leder - Østlandske Bedriftsservice
+47 932 62 150 tove.marie.eng@toma.no

Christine Lundin

Regionssjef Facilities - Oslo/Øst
+47 905 69 717 christine.lundin@toma.no

Toril Holt

Regionsleder - Vestland
+47 913 12 906 toril.holt@toma.no

Monica Hollevik Johnsen

Renhold - Vestland
+47 922 40 234 monica.hollevik.johnsen@toma.no

Bente Lill Bergstøl

Regionssjef - Agder
+47 915 23 040 bente-lill@toma.no

Vibeke Ferkingstad Moe

FM & Kantine - Rogaland
+47 982 09 475 Vibeke.Moe@toma.no

Sabina Gwozdz

Renhold - Rogaland
966 84 272 Sabina.Gwozdz@toma.no

Lene Hegge Solem

FM & Renhold - Trøndelag
+47 934 64 198 Lene.Hegge.Solem@toma.no

Sissel Lillegård Breimo

Regionsjef Troms og Finnmark
+47 911 12 720 sissel.lillegard.breimo@toma.no

Hans-Gøran Eriksen

Regionssjef - Nordland
+47 916 79 286 hans-goran.eriksen@toma.no